Yessuh! New music from Canadian born, MoSS. MoSS has produced for many well known in the hip hop world, including: Joell Ortiz, Ghostface, Papoose, Peedi Crack, The Game, Slum Village, Boot Camp Clik, Red Cafe, Mr Easy, AZ, Bounty Killa, D-Block (Styles P and Sheek Louch), Termanology, Big Shug, M.O.P. to name a few. Listening to this and looking at the tracklist, it sounds like we are in for a treat with this album.

Pre-Order MoSS’ Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum: